Delegación
Zigor Colombia S.A.
Dirección:Carrera 45 A # 128 - 23 - Barrio Prado Veraniego
Bogotá
Colombia
Teléfono:+57 1 3583670 - 2591673 - 2591689
E-mail:colombia@zigor.com


Sede central
Zigor Corporación S.A.
Dirección:Portal de Gamarra Nº 28
01013 Vitoria-Gasteiz (Álava-Araba)
España
Teléfono:+34 945 214600
Fax:+34 945 229600
E-mail:zigor@zigor.com


Internacional
Zigor Argentina S.A.
E-mail:argentina@zigor.com

Zigor do Brasil Sistemas de Energia
Dirección:Rua Bela, Nº 267/275
CEP 20.930-381 São Cristóvão - Rio de Janeiro
Brasil
Teléfono:+55 21 2195 0180
Fax:+55 21 2585 1223
E-mail:brasil@zigor.com

Zigor Chile S.A.
E-mail:chile@zigor.com

Zigor HK Ltd
Dirección:Room 1702, 17/F, Tung Hip Commercial Building, 248 Des Voeux Road
Central - Hong Kong
China
Teléfono:+852 9131 7619
E-mail:infohk@zigor.com

Zigor India Pvt. Ltd.
Dirección:Plot No.16, S.No.282 Raisoni Industrial Park, Maan, Tal. Mulshi
411057 Pune
India
Teléfono:+91 9566096226
E-mail:india@zigor.com

Zigor Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Dirección:Calzada San Esteban Nº 57
53560 Naucalpan de Juárez
México
Teléfono:+52 55 5524 5133
Fax:+52 55 5524 5133 Ext 207
E-mail:mexico@zigor.com

Zigor Taiwan Co. Ltd.
E-mail:infotw@zigor.com

Zigor Corporación S.A. - UK
Teléfono:+34 945 214600
Fax:+34 945 229600
E-mail:salesuk@zigor.com

Zigor USA Corp.
E-mail:usa@zigor.com

Zigor Corporación S.A. - Deutschland
E-mail:zigor@zigor.com